zur Startseite  

Company concept

 

Industry: Environmental and energy technology

Company territory: Worldwide

 

 

 

Ettc has a large amount of know-how and a great deal of experience in the field of renewable energies. As a result of the high profile and excellent references nationally and internationally, ettc has the contacts to mediate new technologies to such places where new markets are created.

In the process of increasing energy prices ettc was able to implement a number of lucrative concepts for clients based on their specialized knowledge in the field of refuse derived fuels. As the employees of ettc are familiar with the supplier’s side as well as the operator’s side, an economic and smooth processing of the projects is also guaranteed.

By the founding of the capital company ETTC GmbH the patented and referenced technologies in connection with the already existing worldwide contacts will be marketed and evolved.

In particular the markets Germany, other western European countries and the U.S. in the field of combustion engineering and electrical engineering, and further the already existing enquiries confirm the requirement of existing and new technologies and predict excellent growth potential.  

With the help of a small team of qualified employees the necessary flexibility and the provided target costing are optimally observed.

Planning and implementation of Energy systemsvTechnology for the creation of renewable energies

 





Planung und Umsetzung von Energie-Anlagen

zur Startseite  

Unternehmenskonzept

 

Branche: Umwelt- und Energietechnik

Unternehmensgebiet: weltweit

 

 

 

Die ettc verfügt über ein großes Know-how und einen großen Erfahrungsschatz im Bereich der regenerativen Energieerzeugung. Durch den Bekanntheitsgrad und gute Referenzen national und international verfügt die ettc über Kontakte, neue Technologien dorthin zu vermitteln, wo neue Märkte entstehen.

Im Zuge steigender Energiepreise konnte die ettc für einige Kunden auf Basis des Spezialwissens im Bereich Sonderbrennstoffe einige lukrative Konzepte für Kunden umsetzen. Da die Mitarbeiter der ettc sowohl die Seite der Lieferanten als auch der Betreiber kennen, ist auch eine wirtschaftliche und reibungslose Abwicklung der Projekte gewährleistet.

Durch Gründung der Kapitalgesellschaft ETTC GmbH werden die bereits patentierten und referenzierten Technologien in Verbindung mit den schon bestehenden weltweiten Kontakten vermarktet und weiterentwickelt. 

Insbesondere die Märkte Deutschland, westeuropäisches Ausland und USA im Bereich Verbrennungs- und Energietechnik, ferner die bereits vorliegenden Anfragen, bestätigen den Bedarf an den bestehenden und neuen Technologien und prognostizieren gute Wachstumsaussichten.  

Mit Hilfe eines kleinen Teams von qualifizierten Mitarbeitern werden die notwendige Flexibilität und die vorgegebenen Zielkosten optimal eingehalten. 

 

 





Planung und Umsetzung von Energie-Anlagen